Skip to main content

News & Events

Dan McLaughlin Charity Golf Tournament and Auction

Tee Off for the Special Education Foundation!

Thousands of students have been helped by your generosity, and the need keeps growing!

  • DateOctober 14th, 2024 at 8:30am

  • Location1 Norwood Hills Country Club Dr
    St. Louis, MO 63121

Join us for an exciting day of golf and giving back at the 22nd Annual Dan McLaughlin Charity Golf Tournament and Auction! By participating, you'll support programs benefiting students with disabilities, making a tangible impact on their lives. Your involvement directly contributes to SEF's initiatives, providing resources and opportunities for these students to excel academically and beyond. Save the date, gather your friends and family, and join us in teeing off for a brighter future together. Register now to secure your spot and help us make a meaningful difference!

Sponsorship Opportunities Available Now!

Click Here to Learn More.

Your partnership provides invaluable support to students with disabilities in St. Louis County. Major sponsors will receive a host of benefits across the golf tournament, such as recognition in the invitation, in the event program, on the golf course, in the clubhouse, SEF’s website, and social media.

Platinum Apple Sponsor
Golden Apple Sponsors
Silver Apple Sponsors

Automatic Controls Equipment Systems, Inc. - Golf Cart Sponsor

CliftonLarsonAllen - Putting Green Sponsor

Facilities Solutions Group - Happy Hour Buffet Sponsor

Footwear Unlimited Inc. - Happy Hour Buffet Sponsor

HES Facilities Management - Happy Hour Buffet Sponsor

Stifel - Happy Hour Buffet Sponsor

Suntrup Automotive Group - Happy Hour Buffet Sponsor

UB Greensfelder LLP - Happy Hour Buffet Sponsor

U.S. Bancorp Investments, Inc. - Golf Cart Sponsor

Bronze Apple Sponsors

Holt and Patterson - Gold Tee Sponsor

Register To Play in the Tournament!

Click Here to Learn More.

Registration is now open - secure your spot today!

Thank You to Our Golf Committee 

We could not do this without you!