The 17th Annual Dan McLaughlin Golf Tournament to benefit the Special Education Foundation was Monday, October 14, 2019, at Norwood Hills Country Club. Thanks to all our sponsors, donors, volunteers and friends who contributed to its rousing success.

Mobile bidding on silent auction items will go live October 1 at

For information or to sponsor this event, contact Karen at 314-394-7030 or email

To volunteer, contact Mary Lee Burlemann at 314-941-9290 or

2019 Documents

Sign Up Online

2019 Sponsors

Bi-State Utilities Company
Brinkmann Constructors
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
HM Risk
Pool Tron
St. Louis Cardinals
World Wide Technology

Dinner Sponsors

Clean-Tech Company
Commerce Bank
Footwear Unlimited
Krilogy Cares Foundation

Brunch Sponsors

Matthew Goldenberg, CWS
U.S. Bancorp Investments, Inc.
Overhead Door Company of St. Louis
Thomeczek & Brink

Mobile Bidding Sponsors

Habco Partnership, Inc.
Lou Fusz

Flag Sponsor

Integrated Facility Services

Beverage Cart Sponsors

Automatic Controls Equipment Systems, Inc.
Greensfelder Attorneys at Law

Golf Cart Sponsors

Modern Business Interiors
Ryan Kelley The Home Loan Expert

Golf Ball Sponsors

SITEX Environmental, Inc.

Putting Green Sponsor

Student Transportation of America

Driving Range Sponsor

McMahon Berger, PC

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Hole-in-One Supporter

SSD North Technical High School
Printing Supporter

SSD South Technical High School
Sign Supporter

Accurate Asphalt Paving Company, Inc.
American Legion, Lemay Memorial Post No. 162
Axel Transportation
Tom and Yvonne Barta
Ray and Debbie Bentele
Bob’s Discount Furniture
Don and Melisa Bohannon
Brentwood Services Administrators
Bric Partnership, LLC
CK Power
Drury Hotels
Evans & Dixon, LLC
Express Scripts
Fox Sports Midwest
HWP Rigging
Land of Oz Academy Inc.
Mariner Wealth Advisors
Gene and Susan McNary
Jason and Leslie Morris
Production Products
Simons Jewelers
Patrick and Peggy Sly
Smith Patrick, P.C.
Special Education Foundation Board of Directors
St. Louis-Kansas City Carpenters’ Regional Council
The UP Companies
TotalLock & Security
Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Co.

AC Systems Inc.
Assured Partners of Missouri
Dickinson Hussman Architects
Dresden Capital Management
First Community Credit Union
Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
Hager Companies
Keeley Companies
McClure Engineering
Missouri Equipment Co.
O’Toole Design Associates
RamAir, Inc.
Saggar Holdings LLC
Schicker Automotive Group
Union Seventy Partnership
Tom and Jane Vickrey
American Legion Lemay Memorial Post 162 (4)
Bulte Company, Inc.
Caregivers Inn
Central States Bus Sales, Inc.
The Clayton Engineering Company
Commercial Mobile Cleaning
D&D Wrecking Rebuilders, Inc.
Energy Petroleum
First Student, Inc.
Gerard Hempstead
Hoech Middle School
Dale and Ann Hoehe
Kadean Construction Co.
St. Louis Parking Company
Taylor Crane Rental Co.
Teamsters Local 610
Villa Lighting Supply
Young in Spirit Adult Daycare

Dan McLaughlin
Honorary Chairman

Patrick McCoole
Bob Raaf
Will Skowyra
Lee Tilghman
Grant Washburn
Mark Wilson

Patty Benner
Karen Carter
Tournament Coordinators

Kelly Alexander
Tom Bamvakais
Ginny Bender, Ed.D.
Rita Boughan
Martha Bromley
Mary Lee Burlemann
Mary Buttice
Dick Charow
Toby Clodfelter
Mary Beth Connolly
Mike Corry
Dan Coplin
Tammy Dolan
Jackie Rahm Dunn
Susan Emms
Heather Field
Jenny Frisbee
Melissa Geiger
Barb Kick
Pat Klein
Kevin Knuckles
Kathy Kranson
Steve Long
Alice Mastrangelo
Ken Mulder
Marsha Myers
Linda Nash
Sharon Neuner
Tom Oberle
Mary Steinau
Larry Thompson
Pam Wagner
Andy Yancey
Anheuser Busch
Billy G’s
Deutsch Family Wine & Spirits
Els Iced Coffee
Fuzzy’s Taco Shop
Jon’s Pipe Shop
Lakeside Roofing
McAlister’s Deli
Pepsi Co.
Pretzel Boys
PRP Wine International
Southwest Provisions
Ted Drewes Frozen Custard
The Shack/The Tavern Kitchen & Bar/The Corner Pub & Grill