A Big Thanks to Our Sponsors for a Successful and Charitable Event!

Thousands of students have been helped by your generosity, and the need keeps growing!  Save the date for next year’s tournament on Monday, October 14, 2024


Happy Hour Sponsors
ABBCO Corporation
Cigna Healthcare
Clayton Engineering Co. Inc.
Commerce Bank
Footwear Unlimited Inc.
Gateway Fire Protection Systems, Inc,
Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.
Suntrup Automotive Group
TR,i Architects
Vee-Jay Cement Contracting Company, Inc.

Brunch Sponsor
Custom Coatings

Mobile Bidding Sponsors
Lou Fusz Automotive Network
Thomeczek & Brink Law Firm

Beverage Cart Sponsors
Automatic Controls Equipment Systems, Inc.
Beck Flavors
Modern Business Interiors
Overhead Door Company of St. Louis

Driving Range Sponsors
McMahon Berger PC
Newbold Toyota and BMW

Golf Cart Sponsor
US Bancorp Investment Inc.

Golf Ball Sponsor
Express Scripts

Putting Green Sponsor
CLA (ClifftonLarsonAllen)

Hole-in-One Sponsor
All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Printing Sponsor
Accent Group Solutions

Gold Tee Level
Axel Transportation
Steve and Jackie Dunn
First Community Credit Union
Holt and Patterson
Jeannine J. Barrett Foundation
P2 Mission Solutions
Roeslein and Associates
Bill Siedhoff, Civic Leader
Special District NEA
SSD Transportation Central Garage Staff and Drivers

Silver Tee Level
Bob’s Discount Furniture
Dickinson Hussman Architects
Express Medical Transporters
F.J. Jurcic Company, LLC
Focal Pointe Outdoor Solutions, Inc
Gilmore and Bell, P.C.
Habco Partnership, Inc
K&S Associates
Mayar Homes
Teamsters Local 610
Telewiring, Inc
Theron Odlaug
West County Autobody Repair


Dan McLaughlin
Honorary Chairman

Michael Corry
Brad Hagemeyer
Bob Kijowski
Tom Shortal
Will Skowyra
Tom Warner

Patty Benner
Tournament Coordinator

Steven Allen
Kelly Alexander
Jeanine Aubuchon
Tom Bamvakais
Mollie Bolton
Rita Boughan
Martha Bromley
Mary Lee Burleman
Mary Buttice
Toby Clodfelter
Dan Coplin
Jeff Haug
Barb Kick
Patrick McCoole
Ken Mulder
Marsha Myers
Linda Nash
Sharon Neuner
Tom Oberle
Larry Thompson
Ellie White