The 20th Annual Dan McLaughlin Golf Tournament to benefit the Special Education Foundation will be Monday, October 10, 2022, at Norwood Hills Country Club. Thanks to all our sponsors, donors, volunteers and friends who contributed to last year’s event.

For information or to sponsor this event, email us or call (314) 394-7030.

To volunteer, contact Mary Lee Burlemann at 314-941-9290 or

Thanks to Our 2021 Sponsors

Pool Tron
Axel Transportation
Bi-State Utilities Company
Brinkmann Constructors
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
GoMed Healthcare
HM Now a OneDigital Company
World Wide Technology
Happy Hour Sponsors

Clean-Tech Company
Commerce Bank
Footwear Unlimited
St. Louis Cardinals
Student Transportation of America
Suntrup Automotive Group

Mobile Bidding Sponsors

Cigna HealthCare
Lou Fusz Automotive
Thomeczek and Brink

Beverage Cart Sponsors

Automatic Controls Equipment Systems, Inc.
Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale
Modern Business Interiors

Golf Cart Sponsors

Matthew Goldenberg, US Bancorp Investment Inc.
Overhead Door Company of St. Louis
SITEX Environmental

Golf Ball Sponsor

Habco Partnership

Putting Green Sponsor


Hole-in-One Sponsor

All Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Printing Sponsor

Accent Group Solutions

Accurate Asphalt Paving Company, Inc.
American Legion, Lemay Memorial Post No. 162
Bob’s Discount Furniture
Don and Melisa Bohanon
Brentwood Services Administrators, Inc.
Clayton Engineering Company
David Diener and Ann Wells
Evans & Dixon, LLC
Express Scripts
HWP Rigging
McKelvey Homes
Production Products

AIG Retirement
Assured Partners of Missouri
Broadview Screen Company
Clark Properties
Mike Corry and Katie Parker
Dickinson Hussman Architects
Facility Solutions Group
Steve Finerty
Gateway Fire Protection
Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
Hager Companies
Mariner Wealth Advisers
Schaeffer’s Specialized Lubricants
Schicker Automotive Group
Telewiring Inc.
Total Lock & Security
United Rentals
Wright Construction Services, Inc.

2021 Committee

Dan McLaughlin
Honorary Chairman

Michael Corry
Brad Hagemeyer
Tom Shortal
Will Skowyra

Patty Benner
Mary Buttice
Tournament Coordinators

Kelly Alexander
Tom Bamvakais
Mollie Bolton
Martha Bromley
Mary Lee Burlemann
Karen Carter
Dick Charow
Toby Clodfelter
Jackie Rahm Dunn
Jeff Haug
Barb Kick
Ken Mulder
Marsha Myers
Linda Nash
Sharon Neuner
Mary Steinau
Larry Thompson