The 19th Annual Dan McLaughlin Golf Tournament to benefit the Special Education Foundation will be Monday, October 11, 2021, at Norwood Hills Country Club. Thanks to all our sponsors, donors, volunteers and friends who contributed to last year’s rousing success.

Mobile bidding on silent auction items will go live in late September.

For information or to sponsor this event, email or call (314) 394-7030.

To volunteer, contact Mary Lee Burlemann at 314-941-9290 or

Help Support SEF by Taking These Actions

Attend the Tournament or Happy Hour, Buffet and Live Auction using the paper form.

Or register for the tournament securely online.

Sponsor the event. You can become a sponsor online.

Donate an item to the auction.

Buy Raffle Tickets

Get over $100 worth of scratchers for as little as $5. Tickets are $5 apiece, or you can buy them in bundles of three for only $10. Purchase them online here until 5 o’clock the day of the tournament.